Barren Earth Reveals Album Art and Track Listing


Barren Earth Reveals Album Art and Track Listing

Finnish progressive metallers Barren Earth have released the artwork for their sophomore album The Devil’s Resolve. The artwork comes courtesy of American graphic designer Paul Romano, who has worked with renowned metal artists such as Mastodon, Hate Eternal, and A Life Once Lost.

Left: limited edition vinyl cover. Right: CD cover.

The Devil’s Resolve‘s tracklist is as follows:

1. Passing Of The Crimson Shadows
2. The Rains Begin
3. Vintage Warlords
4. As It Is Written
5. The Dead Exiles
6. Oriental Pyre
7. White Field
8. Where All Stories End
9. Martyrs of Devotion (Special Edition)
10. World in Haze (Special Edition)

The album will be released through Peaceville Records in March and is currently available for pre-order. Stay tuned for an upcoming music video for “The Rains Begin!”