Supporting underground metal since 2006

April 8th, 2016 Metal Releases!

April 8th, 2016 Metal Releases!

April 8th, 2016 Metal Releases!

SkullsNBones keeps you up to date with the latest metal releases every week! Check out the list below and pick up these albums today! Support Thy Metal!

All Hail The Yeti – Screams From A Black Wilderness (Minus Head)
Bloodthirst – Glorious Sinners EP (Pagan)
Bog Of The Infidel – Asleep In The Arms Of Suicide (Eternal Death)
Boss Keloid – Herb Your Enthusiasm (BlackBow)
Cannibal Accident – Ritual Paprika (Nailjar)
Cretura – Fall Of The Seventh Golden Star (Wormholedeath)
Cult Of Luna and Julie Christmas – Mariner (Indie)
Deftones – Gore (Warner Brothers)
Desaster – The Oath Of An Iron Ritual (Metal Blade)
Double Experience – Unsaved Progress (Colfax)
Erra – Drift (Sumerian)
Gery on – The Wound And The Bow (Profound Lore)
The Glorious Rebellion – Euphoric (Magnetic Eye)
Inherit Disease – Ephemeral (Unique Leader)
Ihsahn – Arktis (Candlelight)
Left Behind – Seeing Hell (Unbeaten)
Mad Hatter’s Den – Excelsior (Inverse)
Misteyes – Creeping Time (Maple Metal)
Palace Of Worms – The Ladder (Broken Limbs)
Ragehammer – The Hammer Doctrine (Pagan)
Red Wizard – Cosmosis (Ripple)
Sarvas – The Throne EP (Inverse)
Sinistro – Semente (Season Of Mist)
Sourvein – Aquatic Occult (Metal Blade)
Switchtense – Flesh & Bones (Rastilho)
Throw The Fight – Transmissions (Bullet Tooth)
Uada – Devoid Of Light (Eisenwald)
Various Artists – Metal Massacre 14 (Metal Blade)
Wode – Wode (Broken Limbs)
Zakk Wylde – Book Of Shadows II (eOne)
Zhrine – Unortheta (Season Of Mist)