Supporting underground metal since 2006

April 1st, 2016 Metal Releases!

April 1st, 2016 Metal Releases!

April 1st, 2016 Metal Releases!

SkullsNBones keeps you up to date with the latest metal releases every week! Check out the list below and pick up these albums today! Support Thy Metal!

The Algorithm – Brute Force (Fixt)
Babymetal – Metal Resistance (RAL/Sony)
Bardus – Stella Porta (Solar Flare)
The Bendal Interlude – Reign Of The Unblinking Eye (Black Bow)
Bossk – Audio Noir (Deathwish)
Child Bite – Negative Noise (Housecore)
The Convalescence – Poison Words (eOne)
Deathcult – Demo ’12 EP (Invictus)
Devour The Day – S.O.A.R. (Razor & Tie)
Embalmer – Emanations From The Crypt (Hells Headbangers)
Ensiferum – Two Decades Of Greatest Sword Hits (Spinefarm)
Entheos – The Infinite Nothing (Artery)
Godzilla Black – Press The Flesh (Quisling)
Graves At Sea – The Curse That Is (Relapse)
Grinding Fortune – Itch Relief (Negative Vibe)
Human Fortress – Thieves In The Night (AFM)
Inallsenses – Checkmate (Club Inferno)
In Dying Arms – Original Sin (Tragic Hero)
Interment – Scent Of The Buried (Dark Descent)
Iron Mountain – Unum (Prophecy)
Khroma – Stasis (Inverse)
Krigsgrav – Waves Of Degradation (Bindrune)
Lizzies – Good Luck (The Sign)
Mamiffer – The World Unseen (Sige)
Moonsorrow – Jumalten Aika (Century Media)
Novembre – Ursa (Peaceville)
Smile Empty Soul – Shapeshifter (Pavement)
Soto – Divak (earMusic)
Styxian Industries – Zero.Void.Nullified (Satanath)
Tengger Cavalry – Mountain Side EP (Self)
Three Trapped Tigers – Silent Earthling (Superball)
Tombs – All Empires Fall (Relapse)