Act Of Defiance: “Throwback” Video Released!


Ever since we first heard about Act Of Defiance, we’ve all been excited to hear their material. Honestly, any group that contains Chris Broderick, Shawn Drover, Henry Derek and Matt Bachand is going create something special right?! RIGHT! Act Of Defiance will be releasing “Birth And The Burial“, on August 21st via Metal Blade Records, and the first video is finally streaming online today! Break your neck to the “Throwback” clip below, and pre-order “Birth And The Burial” immediately! This sounds AWESOME!!!


We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest