HOLY SHIT! The organizers of the 2014 Summer Slaughter Tour have decided to stop teasing us from Facebook and finally announce the amazing lineup for this year’s tour! Are you ready for this? Confirmed bands include Morbid Angel, Dying Fetus, The Faceless, Thy Art Is Murder, Goatwhore, Origin, Decrepit Birth, Within The Ruins and Fallujah! WOW! The tour will stop at The House of Blues in Los Angeles on July 19th and Irving Plaza in New York on August 8th, and the rest of the new tour dates will be announced soon, so stay tuned! As if you need any other reason to get excited, David Vincent of Morbid Angel said this on the upcoming run: “Summer Slaughter will be the ultimate, extreme music festival this year and we look forward to headlining this special touring event. It will be great to see our long-time fans and also to expose a new generation to Morbid Angel!” GET FUCKING STOKED!!!!


We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest